References

Brian Osika

Marketplace Events
brianosika@gmail.com

Joe Milligan

World Class Shows
joemilligan@worldclassshows.com

Julie Geistlinger

Fresno Home Improvement Show
julie@fresnoshows.com

Sharon Gillberg

Akron Home & Flower Show
sharong@akronhba.com

Robyn Cade

Katy Texas Home and Garden Show
robync@rjcproductions.com

Melody Williams

Roanoke VA, Home Show
mwilliams@rrhba.com

Alison Streyle

Fargo Home & Garden Show
alison@hbafm.com

Jill Holcombe

St. Petersburg Home Show
(St. Petersburg Times)
JHolcombe@sptimes.com

Jim McLaughlin Sr.

Mac Events
jjmcl@macevents.com

Martin Bunge

Iowa Show Productions Inc.
marty@iowashows.com

Carolyn Franklin

Evansville, Indiana
franklinc@courierpress.com